THEAMUSANTE

Aléthéa Boucq is a sim racer & Youtuber known as Theamusante.

She recently started sim racing with the goal to compete at the highest level and inspire more women to join her.

  • Theamusante Short Sim Racing Gloves
    Regular price
    £45.00
    Sale price
    £45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Coming Soon
  • Theamusante Jersey
    Regular price
    £45.00
    Sale price
    £45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Coming Soon
  • Theamusante Hoodie - Pink
    Regular price
    £55.00
    Sale price
    £55.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Coming Soon
  • Theamusante Hoodie - Black
    Regular price
    £55.00
    Sale price
    £55.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Coming Soon
  • Theamusante Sim Racing Boots
    Regular price
    £69.00
    Sale price
    £69.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Coming Soon

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THEAMUSANTE

Visit Aléthéa Boucq on:

YouTube | Facebook

Twitter | Instagram

STREAMING SCHEDULE:

Weekdays - 2:30PM EST/7:30PM BST/8:30PM CETSunday - 11AM EST/4PM BST/5PM CET